The staff at System Improvements really enjoys working with our customers. One great way to keep in touch with our staff is to connect with them on LinkedIn. You can see what they’re up to, where they are, and read about the great ideas they have for you. It’s also an easy way to contact them if you need assistance or answers to any questions.

We invite you to connect with us! Here’s a list of some of our staff and their LinkedIn contact link:

Mark Paradies (President): www.linkedin.com/in/markparadies
Linda Unger (Vice President): www.linkedin.com/pub/linda-unger/8/950/2a1
Ed Skompski (Vice President): www.linkedin.com/in/edwardskompski
Ken Reed (Partner): www.linkedin.com/in/kenreedprofile
Chris Vallee (Senior Associate): www.linkedin.com/in/christophervallee
Dave Janney (Senior Associate): www.linkedin.com/in/davejanney
Becky Marambio (Sales Associate): www.linkedin.com/in/beckymarambio
Benna Dortch (Sales Associate): www.linkedin.com/in/bennadortch
Michelle Wishoun (Licensing Associate): www.linkedin.com/pub/michelle-wishoun/14/191/b35
Barbara Phillips (Editorial Director): www.linkedin.com/in/barbaracarrphillips
Steve Raycraft (Tech Support): www.linkedin.com/pub/steve-raycraft/37/472/3a2
Cherie Larson (Accounting Director): www.linkedin.com/in/cherielarsontn
Judy Potok (Public Course Planner): www.linkedin.com/in/judypotok
Natalie Tabler (On-site Course Planner): www.linkedin.com/pub/natalie-prendergast-tabler/21/438/691