TapRooT® professional Barb Carr will be featured on today’s Facebook Live session. To get a sense of the subject, look at Barb’s recent article.

As always, please feel free to chime in on the discussion in real time. Or leave a comment and we’ll get back to you.

We look forward to being with you on Wednesdays! Here’s how to join us today:

Where? https://www.facebook.com/RCATapRooT/

When? Today, Wednesday, June 13

What time? Noon Eastern | 11:00 a.m. Central | 10:00 a.m. Mountain | 9:00 a.m. Pacific

If you missed last week’s Facebook Live discussion with Mark Paradies and Benna Dortch, catch it below on Vimeo or here on video.

Why do we still have major process safety accidents from TapRooT® Root Cause Analysis on Vimeo.