November 7, 2018 | Susan Napier-Sewell

Join Benna & Ken today on TapRooT® TV, noon EST: Registration is now open for 2019 Global TapRooT® Summit!

Join the live conversation today at noon EST as TapRooT® professionals Benna Dortch and Ken Reed delve into a great discussion of “Registration is open for the 2019 Global TapRooT® Summit.” Included in this discussion, you will:

  • Learn how to register
  • Quickly be able to locate what you need on the Summit website
  • Become acquainted with the Pre-Summit courses
  • Discover the Tracks offered at the 2019 Summit
  • Get firsthand knowledge of keynote speakers and their topics

After today’s discussion, read TapRooT® President Mark Paradies’ article, 2019 GLOBAL TAPROOT® SUMMIT REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

NOTE: Be sure to tap the Follow button on our videos so you will get notifications the next time TapRooT® goes live.

We look forward to being with you on Wednesdays! Here’s how to connect with us for today’s TapRooT® TV session:

WHERE?
FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/RCATAPROOT/

YOUTUBE: HTTPS://WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/CHANNEL/UC4DB2Z4NFCTC5SZ-JSRXZQW/VIDEOS

WHEN? Today, Wednesday, November 7

WHAT TIME? Noon Eastern | 11:00 a.m. Central | 10:00 a.m. Mountain | 9:00 a.m. Pacific

Do your own investigation into our courses and discover what TapRooT® can do for you; contact us or call us: 865.539.2139.

Stay engaged with your skills and training: Follow along on our blog; tune in to our Wednesday TapRooT® TV video sessions at noon EST; connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, PinterestLinkedIn and YouTube.

Save the date for the upcoming 2019 Global TapRooT® Summit, March 11-15, 2019, in the Houston, Texas, area at La Torretta Lake Resort. You don’t want to miss the 2019 Summit!

Categories
Career Development & Opportunities, Courses & Training, Root Cause Analysis, Summit, Summit - Sessions, Summit - Speakers
Show Comments

One Reply to “Join Benna & Ken today on TapRooT® TV, noon EST: Registration is now open for 2019 Global TapRooT® Summit!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *