April 17, 2019 | Susan Napier-Sewell

How to fix human error: Join TapRooT®’s new series today, noon EST, on TapRooT® TV

Join today’s kickoff of the new TapRooT® series—How to fix human error— at noon EST as TapRooT® professionals delve into a great discussion with implications for addressing issues, solving problems, and improving human performance. Read Mark Paradies’ blog post to further explore this topic.

NOTE: Be sure to tap the Follow button on our videos so you will receive notifications the next time TapRooT® goes live. subscribe to our channel and turn on the notification bell to be alerted every time we upload a new video. 

Listen to TapRooT® on the go on our Podcast channel. Find our channel on iTunes and Stitcher.

We look forward to being with you on Wednesdays! Here’s how to connect with us for today’s TapRooT® TV session:

WHERE?
FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/RCATAPROOT/

YOUTUBE: HTTPS://WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/CHANNEL/UC4DB2Z4NFCTC5SZ-JSRXZQW/VIDEOS

WHEN? Today – Wednesday, April 17

WHAT TIME? Noon Eastern | 11:00 a.m. Central | 10:00 a.m. Mountain | 9:00 a.m. Pacific

Conduct your own investigation into our COURSES and discover what TapRooT® can do for you; CONTACT US or call us: 865.539.2139.

Stay engaged with your skills and training: Follow our BLOG; tune in to Wednesday TAPROOT® TV VIDEO SESSIONS at noon EST; connect with us on FACEBOOKTWITTERINSTAGRAMPINTERESTLINKEDIN, and YOUTUBE.

Categories
Career Development & Opportunities, Courses & Training, Human Performance, Root Cause Analysis, Safety
Show Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Check out our videos
Join us on LinkedIn