July 30, 2021 | Barb Carr

Virtual 3-Day TapRooT® Root Cause Analysis Training + MORE

Virtual 3-Day

Join us from around the world! We have virtual training options in NEW time zones: AWST, BST, and AEST *and* virtual training in the Spanish Language! Here is the PLUS MORE: Stopping Human Error will be offered virtually on October 26!

We are excited to announce that registration is open for Virtual 3-Day TapRooT® Root Cause Analysis Training. Join our live training to learn essential techniques to investigate low-to-medium risk incidents from your laptop.

TapRooT® Root Cause Analysis is built on a basis of human factors research, equipment reliability practices, and high-reliability organization experience that doesn’t exist in any other root cause analysis system. The TapRooT® System is more than a root cause tool . . . it is a systematic process with multiple tools that fit together for simple or complex investigations.

Learn About What Makes Our Virtual Training the Best

Seats Fill Up Fast – Register Now!

August 17 – 19

NEW AEST Time Zone!

Are you in Eastern Australia? Join us for this upcoming course! (Need AWST? Scroll down to see our October 6 training opportunity.)

  • Pre-Course Meeting: Monday August 10, 2021 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
  • Day 1: Monday Aug 17, 2021 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
  • Day 2: Tuesday Aug 18, 2021 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
  • Day 3: Wednesday Aug 19, 2021 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT


August 23 – 25

EDT Time Zone

  • Pre-Course Meeting: Monday August 16, 2021 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
  • Day 1: Monday, Aug 23, 2021, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
  • Day 2: Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
  • Day 3: Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT

Sorry, this course is FULL. Scroll down to register for the October 19 course.


September 20 – 22

NEW BST Time Zone!

Are you in the UK or another region in this time zone? We’ve added a course for you!

  • Pre-Course Meeting: Monday, Sep 13, 2021, 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM BST
  • Day 1: Monday, Sep 20, 2021, 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM BST
  • Day 2: Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021, 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM BST
  • Day 3: Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021, 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM BST

October 6 – 9

NEW AWST Time Zone!

Are you in Western Australia? We’re excited to schedule a course that works with your schedule! (Scroll up if our course in AEST works better for you.)

  • Pre-Course Meeting: September 29, 2021 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM AWST
  • Day 1: Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM AWST
  • Day 2: Thursday, Oct 7, 2021, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM AWST
  • Day 3: Friday, Oct 8, 2021, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM AWST

October 19 – 21

EDT Time Zone

  • Pre-Course Meeting: Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021, 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EDT
  • Day 1: Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
  • Day 2: Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
  • Day 3: Thursday, Oct 21, 2021, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM EDT

October 26 – 27

Stopping Human Error – Minimize Errors at Your Facility! Starts 10 AM EDT Time Zone

This training is only offered once or twice a year – don’t miss your second chance to register in 2021. It may be the last! We scheduled this course so it is convenient all across the continental US and Canada.

  • Pre-Course Meeting: Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021, 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
  • Day 1: Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT
  • Day 2: Wednesday Oct 27, 2021, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT

November 8 – 10

NEW! Spanish Course! EST Time Zone

Our Spanish-speaking instructors are looking forward to teaching this course!

  • Pre-Course Meeting: Monday, Nov 1, 2021, 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EST
  • Day 1: Monday, Nov 8, 2021, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST
  • Day 2: Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST
  • Day 3: Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM EST

Categories
Courses & Training
Show Comments

0 Replies to “Virtual 3-Day TapRooT® Root Cause Analysis Training + MORE”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.