June 13, 2018 | Susan Napier-Sewell

We have a sneak peek for you on today’s Facebook Live!

TapRooT® professional Barb Carr will be featured on today’s Facebook Live session. To get a sense of the subject, look at Barb’s recent article.

As always, please feel free to chime in on the discussion in real time. Or leave a comment and we’ll get back to you.

We look forward to being with you on Wednesdays! Here’s how to join us today:

Where? https://www.facebook.com/RCATapRooT/

When? Today, Wednesday, June 13

What time? Noon Eastern | 11:00 a.m. Central | 10:00 a.m. Mountain | 9:00 a.m. Pacific

If you missed last week’s Facebook Live discussion with Mark Paradies and Benna Dortch, catch it below on Vimeo or here on video.

Why do we still have major process safety accidents from TapRooT® Root Cause Analysis on Vimeo.

Do your own investigation into our courses and discover what TapRooT® can do for you; contact us or call us: 865.539.2139.

Save the date for our upcoming 2019 Global TapRooT® Summit, March 11-15, 2019, in the Houston, Texas, area at La Torretta Lake Resort.

Categories
Show Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *